Get your Digital Marketing
Experts that fit your budget.

This even in Zurich

Flat Rate Abo Model

Fixed Price for a set of Services

50% Discount for the first three months

How this fits your budget?

Partnered offers its Digital Marketing Services in the format of a Flat Rate subscription. You pay a monthly fixed price and receive the set of Digital Marketing Services you need, including Support. Only the deliverables needed with predefined required working hours define your subscription for Basic, Advanced or Premium.

Your Benefits Of Flat Rate

Do you need a new Website, Social Media Marketing and in the same month start with Ad Campaigns? Your company budget is tight and you need to push your business forward? That is when Partnered comes into place. Digital Marketing plays an important role in growing your business, but as always you first have to invest in order to earn later. Thanks to our Flat Rate Digital Marketing Abo, we make it easier for you to get started now!

Our Mission for your Benefit

Partnered is devoted to make Digital Marketing affordable for you and help you grow your business. We do not see ourselves as just another marketing agency but rather as your Partners and therefore our model is designed to go the extra mile for you.

First three months with a 50% Discount

We invest and give our new clients a 50 % discount for the first three months. Only when we fully understand your business and your goals have been clearly defined, we offer a longer term agreement. 

Discover Lorem Ipsum

Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae; Donec velit neque, auctor sit amet aliquam vel, ullamcorper sit amet ligula. Proin eget tortor risus. Cras ultricies ligula sed magna dictum porta. Curabitur aliquet quam id dui posuere blandit. Pellentesque in ipsum id orci porta dapibus. Cras ultricies ligula sed magna dictum porta. Curabitur non nulla sit amet nisl tempus convallis quis ac lectus. Nulla quis lorem ut libero malesuada feugiat. Praesent sapien massa, convallis a pellentesque nec, egestas non nisi. Praesent sapien massa, convallis a pellentesque nec, egestas non nisi.

Design Lorem Ipsum

Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae; Donec velit neque, auctor sit amet aliquam vel, ullamcorper sit amet ligula. Proin eget tortor risus. Cras ultricies ligula sed magna dictum porta. Curabitur aliquet quam id dui posuere blandit. Pellentesque in ipsum id orci porta dapibus. Cras ultricies ligula sed magna dictum porta. Curabitur non nulla sit amet nisl tempus convallis quis ac lectus. Nulla quis lorem ut libero malesuada feugiat. Praesent sapien massa, convallis a pellentesque nec, egestas non nisi. Praesent sapien massa, convallis a pellentesque nec, egestas non nisi.

Develop Lorem Ipsum

Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae; Donec velit neque, auctor sit amet aliquam vel, ullamcorper sit amet ligula. Proin eget tortor risus. Cras ultricies ligula sed magna dictum porta. Curabitur aliquet quam id dui posuere blandit. Pellentesque in ipsum id orci porta dapibus. Cras ultricies ligula sed magna dictum porta. Curabitur non nulla sit amet nisl tempus convallis quis ac lectus. Nulla quis lorem ut libero malesuada feugiat. Praesent sapien massa, convallis a pellentesque nec, egestas non nisi. Praesent sapien massa, convallis a pellentesque nec, egestas non nisi.

What Do Our Clients Says About Us?

Möbel Ryter

“The company Partnered supports us in all matters relating to our online presence and is responsible for our Online Marketing. Partnered is characterized by its high level of expertise, solution-oriented, holistic work and top advice.

I am really looking forward to further developing our Online Presence and Online Marketing with Partnered!”

Michael Ryter
Möbel Ryter AG, Seftigen

Dexter Knit

“It was time for us to rebrand our company and go online. When we decided to update our brand we wanted to have a company that will not only develop branding and website but truly understands our values. The company should help us to transform our values into the online world. Since going online was a new step for us we wanted to see how things develop. With our Flat Rate Abo from Partnered GmbH, we know exactly what we spend monthly and we stay flexible with our chosen services as our business develops.”

Ashwanth Sundarara
CEO Dexter Knit

Aronia Swiss GmbH

“Partnered has been managing our Online Advertising (Google Ads) and our Social Media Channels (Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest) for us for about a year. Online sales are very important for our company. By outsourcing the support, we can ensure that the advertising money is used efficiently and that contributions are regularly published in social media.

An uncomplicated, independent and trustworthy cooperation is very important to us. Flexibility and the ability to implement adjustments quickly is also a service that Partnered offers us.

We will continue to count on Partnered services for future continuous growth.”

Thomas Heggli
Aronia Swiss GmbH

Are we the right fit?

Which Digital Marketing Services does Partnered provide?

Partnered supports companies in Branding, Content Creation (Photography and Graphics), Social Media Marketing, Google Advertisement as well as Website Development.

Does Partnered build Ecommerce Websites?

Yes, Partnered builds Ecommerce Websites based on your needs. From a simple one pager to a programmed website. For the development of Ecommerce Websites we offer a Website Leasing under our brand webfürKMU. Get to know more.

Is the support of my website included in the Abo?

All our Abo’s include a certain amount of hours of support. The scope of support can vary greatly, why we need to assess each case individually.

Are the meetings included in the Abo Price?

Yes, all the meetings are included in our Abo Price and will not be charged separately.

How can Partnered provide low prices?

Partnered work with a ecosystem of hand-picked and high quality proven experts from the whole Europe. Partnered have strong and trustful relationships with all its experts who are available 7/24. 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Hole Dir Deine Digital Marketing Experten, die zu Deinem Budget passen.

Das sogar in Zürich.

Flat Rate Abo Modell

Ein Fixpreis für ein Set an Services

50 % Rabatt in den ersten drei Abo Monaten

Wie passt dies zu Deinem Budget?

Partnered bietet seine digitalen Marketingdienstleistungen in Form eines Flat Rate Abonnements an. Du zahlst einen monatlichen Fixpreis und erhaltest ein Set an Digital Marketing Services, einschliesslich Support. Die Services, mit vordefinierten Arbeitsstunden, definieren ob Du unser Basic-, Advanced- oder Premium-Abonnement brauchst.

.

Deine Vorteile von Flat Rate

Benötigst Du eine neue Website, Social Media Marketing und solltest im selben Monat auch noch mit Werbekampagnen beginnen? Dein Unternehmensbudget aber ist knapp und Du solltest Dein Business jetzt vorantreiben? Hier kommt Partnered ins Spiel. Digital Marketing spielt eine wichtige Rolle für das Wachstum Deines Unternehmens, aber wie bei allem, musst Du zuerst investieren, um später Geld zu verdienen. Dank unseres Digital Marketing Abos im Flat Rate Modell erleichtern wir Dir den Einstieg!

Unser Auftrag zu Deinem Vorteil

Wir sind bestrebt, Digital Marketing für Dich erschwinglich zu machen und Dir dabei zu helfen, Dein Geschäft auszubauen. Wir verstehen uns nicht als eine weitere Marketingagentur, sondern als Deinen Partner. Deshalb ist unser Modell so konzipiert, dass wir die Extrameile für Dich gehen.

Die ersten drei Monate mit 50 % Rabatt

Um Dir durch Digital Marketing einen Mehrwert bieten zu können, müssen wir Deine Organisation verstehen. Wir arbeiten mit Unternehmen zusammen, an die wir glauben. Deshalb beseitigen wir alle möglichen Startbarrieren und gewähren unseren Neukunden in den ersten drei Monaten zusätzlich zu unserem Flat Rate Digital Marketing Abo einen Rabatt von 50 %. Erst wenn unser Kunde sieht, welchen Mehrwert wir bringen, schliessen wir eine langfristige Partnerschaft ab.

Flat Rate Abo Referenzen

Möbel Ryter

„Die Firma Partnered betreut uns neu in allen Belangen rund um unseren Onlineauftritt und ist für unser Onlinemarketing verantwortlich. Hohe Fachkompetenz, lösungsorientiertes ganzheitliches Arbeiten und eine Top Beratung zeichnet die Firma Partnered aus.
Ich freue mich sehr darauf, unseren Onlineauftritt und das Onlinemarketing mit Partnered weiter entwickeln zu können!.“

Michael Ryter
Möbel Ryter AG, 3662 Seftigen

Dexter Knit

„Es war Zeit für uns, unser Unternehmen umzubenennen und online zu gehen. Als wir beschlossen, unsere Marke zu aktualisieren, wollten wir ein Unternehmen engagieren, das nicht nur das Branding und die Website entwickelt, sondern unsere Werte wirklich versteht. Das Unternehmen soll uns helfen, unsere Werte in die Online-Welt zu transformieren. Da der Schritt in die Online-Welt neu war, wollten wir sehen, wie sich die Dinge entwickeln. Mit dem Flat Rate Abo der Partnered GmbH wissen wir genau, was wir monatlich ausgeben, und wir bleiben mit unseren ausgewählten Dienstleistungen flexibel, während sich unser Geschäft weiterentwickeln kann.“

Ashwanth Sundarara
Dexter Knit, Prag

Aronia Swiss GmbH

„Seit ungefähr einem Jahr betreut die Firma Partnerd für uns die Online-Werbung (Google Ads) sowie unsere Socialmedia Kanäle (Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest). Der Online-Verkauf ist für unseren Betrieb sehr wichtig. Mit der Auslagerung der Betreuung können wir sicherstellen das die Werbegelder effizient eingesetzt werden und Beiträge in den Socialmedia regelmässig publiziert werden.
Für uns ist eine unkomplizierte, selbständige und vertrauenswürdige Zusammenarbeit sehr wichtig. Ebenfalls ist Flexibilität und die Möglichkeit Anpassungen schnell umzusetzen eine Dienstleistung die Partnered uns bietet.
Wir werden auch für das zukünftige kontinuierliche Wachstum auf die Dienstleistung von Partnered zählen.“

Thomas Heggli
Aronia Swiss GmbH

Sind wir die Richtigen für Dein Unternehmen?

Welche Digital Marketing Services bietet Partnered an?

Partnered unterstützt Unternehmen in den Bereichen Branding, Content Creation (Fotografie und Grafik), Social Media Marketing, Google Werbung sowie Website Entwicklung.

Erstellt Partnered E-Commerce-Websites?

Ja, Partnered erstellt E-Commerce-Websites basierend auf Deinen Anforderungen und Bedürfnissen. Vom einfachen One Pager bis zur raffiniert programmierten E-Commerce-Website. Für die Erstellung von Websites und E-Commerce-Websites bieten wir unser Website Leasing unter unserer Marke webfürKMU an.

Ist der Support meiner Website im Abo enthalten?

Das Advanced und Premium Abo von Partnered enthält Supportleistungen. Der Umfang des Unterstützungsbedarfs kann sehr unterschiedlich sein, weshalb wir jeden Fall einzeln beurteilen müssen.

Sind alle Konsultationen im Abo-Preis enthalten?

Ja, alle Konsultationen sind in unserem Abo-Preis enthalten und werden nicht zusätzlich verrechnet.

Wie kann Partnered tiefe Preise anbieten?

Partnered arbeitet mit einem Ökosystem von handerlesenen und qualitativ hochwertigen Experten aus ganz Europa zusammen. Partnered hat eine starke und vertrauensvolle Beziehung zu allen Experten, welche 7/24 zur Verfügung stehen.

Unser Team ist hier um zu helfen

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!